PDA

View Full Version : Ads on this site


anomynous
08-16-2006, 08:58 PM
http://i7.tinypic.com/24qoe3m.jpg


Good job Cheapy on taking the amazon ads off, but WTF at this one. It is a site with full PSP game & movie downloads

evilmax17
08-16-2006, 10:24 PM
Doesn't get much cheaper than free!

WeaponX2099
08-16-2006, 10:52 PM
i noticed that one too. Odd.

organicow
08-16-2006, 11:10 PM
I grabbed this one yesterday, but I figured it was just a fluke:
http://img226.imageshack.us/img226/4906/cagpspdt4.jpg

CheapyD
08-17-2006, 12:21 PM
Hopefully Google will remove those soon. I just emailed them about it.
I love how they bust my balls with the "Ass" in Cheap Ass Gamer, but that shit is ok. If they don't take it off soon, I guess I will filter it out.

p.s. My PSP isn't starving, but I bet it's lonely.

wubb
08-18-2006, 11:19 AM
I'm pissed because apparently game makers have created some 99,920 PSP games and released them only to the pirates. ;)

FriskyTanuki
08-18-2006, 07:12 PM
I'm pissed because apparently game makers have created some 99,920 PSP games and released them only to the pirates. ;)
You apparently missed the part that says "movies, music & more." ;)

6669
08-18-2006, 07:15 PM
You apparently missed the part that says "movies, music & more." ;)
But it still says "Download 100,000 PSP games" ;)

Moxio
08-19-2006, 04:15 PM
100,000 games, huh?

hiccupleftovers
08-20-2006, 12:11 AM
Wait, what now about amazon ads?

FriskyTanuki
08-20-2006, 09:30 PM
But it still says "Download 100,000 PSP games" ;)
That's just crappy advertising. It lists what the 100k includes right next to it.