PDA

View Full Version : Just GamingLagoon now.


iowaholdem
03-07-2007, 12:01 AM
If you've done GamingLagoon before, then you'll know what to expect on the ThisStuffIsFree network. Some of the deals are the same - some are even easier!

I will also very gladly trade referrals for other non credit card sites - just let me know!

Post here or PM me if you want to follow any of my links or have any questions!


EDIT: The ThisStuffIsFree network is a SCAM! I've done some research on other sites and many of them say TSIF is no good. So anyone trying to actively get referrals should really quit on that site. It's a waste of time.

Quintessence
03-07-2007, 12:38 AM
I signed up for it and am awaiting approval on my offer. EDIT: That FusionCash one just went through!



I also decided to try my luck at that 360 site, so I signed up for that.
(Note: iowaholdem allowed me to have this link in here)

http://www.thisxbox360gearisfree.com/?r=1283

TooShort4
03-07-2007, 07:21 AM
I signed up under your referal, and im doing offers now :)

iowaholdem
03-07-2007, 02:43 PM
Thanks guys. I've gotten the green referral from quintessence, but not from you TooShort4.

Please please people, help me out on these referrals! Thanks so much!

Plac1d
03-08-2007, 06:44 PM
Completed in 5 minutes. I thought it was going to take longer.
I did NPD Online Surveys[1/2 Credit] and FusionCash[1/2 Credit], both accepted instantly.

Was that all?

iowaholdem
03-08-2007, 09:57 PM
Completed in 5 minutes. I thought it was going to take longer.
I did NPD Online Surveys[1/2 Credit] and FusionCash[1/2 Credit], both accepted instantly.

Was that all?

That was it Plac1d! I'll get to work on your referral tomorrow. Thanks for the trade! :applause:

Anyone else? :bouncy:

EarthKing
03-08-2007, 10:22 PM
Nice sites.

iowaholdem
03-22-2007, 02:21 AM
Does anyone want a referral to cashlagoon.com? If so, PM me, sign up and go green on the iPod Nano site in my signature and then I'll sign up for cashlagoon.com under your referral link!

iowaholdem
04-02-2007, 02:06 PM
Bump. Everyone should take note that the ThisStuffIsFree network is a SCAM.

Quintox
04-02-2007, 06:27 PM
Bump. Everyone should take note that the ThisStuffIsFree network is a SCAM.
Not a scam, just a pain in the ass to do, and gives :spam:

Just buy stuff and avoid these pyramid schemes.

iowaholdem
04-02-2007, 10:09 PM
Not a scam, just a pain in the ass to do, and gives :spam:

Just buy stuff and avoid these pyramid schemes.

Check the anythingforfree.com forums and you'll see that TSIF has been uncovered as an unreliable site and has therefore been put into the scam section.

iowaholdem
06-30-2007, 05:52 PM
Bump? Anyone interested in being my referral?