View Full Version : New Free PSP SITE 1 ref and 1 Credit CONGA TIME!
CaptainZERO
05-11-2007, 03:43 PM
http://psps.freeprizezone.com/?ref=46
new site many offers i have already been credited all i need is my 1 ref!
n8rockerasu
05-11-2007, 03:55 PM
http://psps.freeprizezone.com/?ref=46
new site many offers i have already been credited all i need is my 1 ref!
Gotcha...someone do me next!
http://psps.freeprizezone.com/?ref=48
daroga
05-11-2007, 04:12 PM
Wow, I might be interested. Why is the core back 5 referrals and value pack 1 refferal?
zhaoyi
05-11-2007, 04:15 PM
Gotcha...someone do me next!
http://psps.freeprizezone.com/?ref=48
signed up under you
someone please help me
http://psps.freeprizezone.com/?ref=49
thanks
CaptainZERO
05-11-2007, 04:17 PM
Wow, I might be interested. Why is the core back 5 referrals and value pack 1 refferal?
idk but what i do know is that they are 100% legit
Hockey37
05-11-2007, 04:21 PM
signed up under you
someone please help me
http://psps.freeprizezone.com/?ref=49
thanks
Signed up under you.
Mine: http://psps.freeprizezone.com/?ref=51
zhaoyi
05-11-2007, 04:26 PM
i think it's refurbished
CaptainZERO
05-11-2007, 04:38 PM
still its free so..
n8rockerasu
05-11-2007, 04:44 PM
CaptainZERO...check your PM's
n8rockerasu
05-11-2007, 04:55 PM
Well, it looks like everyone is trying to find a good offer to try. I think the 1/4 credit ones are pointless, and a lot of the full credit ones are expensive. I think the best bet would be one of the web hosting services.
Either the Gate.com one (which advertises $1 domains..but I can't find it), or the HostMonster.com (which is $5.95 a month, and you only need to be a member for a month). Considering we each only need to complete one offer, $5.95 for a PSP seems like a winner. Better ideas?
zhaoyi
05-11-2007, 04:59 PM
you usually have to pay 12 month at once for web hosting and i don't think it's refundable
csidegamer
05-11-2007, 05:00 PM
I'm in under hockey37.
here's mine: http://psps.freeprizezone.com/?ref=53
CaptainZERO
05-11-2007, 05:12 PM
id go for one of the hosting ones...but thats just me i did https://www.bluehost.com offer
JustBlaze
05-11-2007, 05:26 PM
These are OOD (Offer of Doom) Meaning, these offers pay big time, people usually pay as much as $60-$80 for a site like this on anything4free and freeipodguide official forums..
just letting you guys know why ref requirement is so low
n8rockerasu
05-11-2007, 05:54 PM
Yeah, nevermind my PM Blaze, I see that zhaoyi was right. The web hosting packages are 12 and 24 month plans only. That pretty much rules out anything that would cost you less than $90...unless you could find 4, 1/4 credit trials, but that seems like a lot of invested time. CaptainZERO, I hope you come out all right man, because these offers don't look too good.
JustBlaze
05-11-2007, 05:57 PM
That's what OOD is^. You JUST defined it. And Trust me, if you wanna start freebies, stay away from them. Dude, theres better sites for PSP's.. This is probably the biggest rip ever.
ddrlenz
05-11-2007, 07:09 PM
nevermind...