View Full Version : Free flat screen conga line
sentra99
07-16-2004, 10:55 PM
ok samething as the ipod conga line only instead of a ipod you can get a flat screen tv. once you sign up useing the below link pm me your link and i will add it to the list. moveing the top one off the list when the get there 5 referrals. the fastest way to get credit for a offer is the Ancestry.com offer.
so here is my link lets get this going.
http://www.FreeFlatScreens.com/default.aspx?referer=7139837
http://www.FreeFlatScreens.com/default.aspx?referer=7141946
shrike4242
07-16-2004, 10:59 PM
Damned pyramid schemes can go find somewhere else to annoy people.
Someone needs to kill this thread immediately.
rabbitt
07-16-2004, 11:01 PM
And the bastards that keep spamming CAG.
organicow
07-16-2004, 11:03 PM
i'm getting really sick of this shit. take crap like this to FW!!!
deathcabforcutie
07-16-2004, 11:05 PM
oh boy a free flat screen tv! i just dont see how these companies can keep giving out this great free stuff!! oh wait.. yeah i do, its a SCAM.. PLEASE LOCK THREAD.
Kaijufan
07-16-2004, 11:38 PM
Yay! I love scams.
dragonfireflys
07-17-2004, 01:25 AM
Death to this pyramid scheme. (AND THE ONE IN MY SIGNATURE)
Javery
07-17-2004, 01:27 AM
Has anyone actually ever received an ipod, flat screen tv, etc from one of these "deals"??
Hothgar
07-17-2004, 01:35 AM
http://www.FreeFlatScreens.com/default.aspx?referer=7141946
Signed up under OP. Ive gotten 600-700 dollars worth of stuff from their sister site www.freevideogames.com. I'm banking this is legit.
Add me to the list!
Hothgar
Javery
07-17-2004, 01:39 AM
Why is is the the only 2 people here who believe in this stuff have a combined 6 posts between them? I'm just skeptical I guess...
Hothgar
07-17-2004, 02:29 AM
Jump over to the FW forums if you doubt the validity of freevideogames.com
Hothgar
MightySlacker
07-17-2004, 05:26 AM
http://www.FreeFlatScreens.com/default.aspx?referer=7141946
Signed up under OP. Ive gotten 600-700 dollars worth of stuff from their sister site www.freevideogames.com. I'm banking this is legit.
Add me to the list!
Hothgar
I'd love to know where you got the impression that this was related to FVG. Freevideogames.com is totally legit, this is way different
Dave Olson
*SUPER DUPER INTERNET CELEBRITY SuPASTAR~!* TM.
Hothgar
07-17-2004, 08:02 AM
Both owned by GratisNetworks. If you email them for help with a question, you get back a response from the same pool of CSRs.
Hothgar
sentra99
07-17-2004, 08:41 AM
ok from the bottom of the freevidoegames.com website
© Copyright 2004 FreeVideoGames.com All rights reserved, Gratis Internet
© Copyright 1981-2004 Muze Inc. For personal non-commercial use only. All rights reserved.
from the bottom of freeflatscreens.com
© Copyright 2004 FreeFlatScreens.com. All rights reserved, Gratis Internet
both owned by the same company.
ZForce915
07-17-2004, 08:55 AM
Until I get confirmation from a member registered for more than 6 months I will not believe anything.
Get this crap out of here!