View Full Version : $15 off at Best Buy
Zenithian Legend
07-28-2004, 06:43 PM
http://www.successandyou.net/oracle10g/index.asp?var=ver
Now I'm not 100% sure this will work for you, but hell I figure it's worth a shot, and I'm sure someone will get it to work.
Larsin
07-28-2004, 06:45 PM
thanks for the link. couldn't hurt to try it out.
tyecko
07-28-2004, 06:46 PM
this has already been posted
KingNES
07-28-2004, 06:46 PM
Oh yeah I did it, thanx
Zenithian Legend
07-28-2004, 07:11 PM
this has already been posted
gwar... I didn't see it anywhere, but if that's the case lock er up and throw away the key, because no one likes repeat topics.
jimbodan
07-28-2004, 07:18 PM
Eh, worth a shot, gave them a fake number so I won't be bothered if they do call.
Oktoberfest
07-28-2004, 07:24 PM
wait i think we have to work for the company in order to complete it
KingNES
07-28-2004, 07:38 PM
I dont remember it being posted for best buy, there was one for sharper image however.
tyecko
07-28-2004, 07:41 PM
same thing, same link
zewone
07-28-2004, 07:44 PM
http://cheapassgamer.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=23872
It's right here. You didn't find it because it said Sharper Image but it got changed to Bestbuy.
Zenithian Legend
07-28-2004, 07:48 PM
http://cheapassgamer.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=23872
It's right here. You didn't find it because it said Sharper Image but it got changed to Bestbuy.
Which is why I didn't see it before... nice :roll:
fireball343
07-28-2004, 08:38 PM
read the fine print at the bottom, just so you know what you have to do and so you don't throw it out when it comes
"All information you provide will become the property of Avnet, Inc."
Nope..dont think ill be signing up.
Has this worked for anyone?
I don't want to try it and then become the victim of fraud.
QuiteBitterBeing
07-30-2004, 11:53 PM
Sent.
equest943
07-31-2004, 12:52 AM
They don't even have a homepage. Hmm....so, how much do you think they get for selling our information?
rodeojones903
07-31-2004, 12:59 AM
^^
My guess is more than $15 :D