PDA

View Full Version : Free 1gb Usb


paulthomase
02-17-2008, 07:30 PM
Worth a shot

www.vastextech.com

KoA
02-17-2008, 07:35 PM
Registered. Not sure how it works.

Sejad
02-17-2008, 07:45 PM
same here bro I registered and it went back to the Registry page, I scrolled down the page and it said:


All promotions are available on a first come first serve basis.
We dispatch a maximum of 50 products per promotion.
You will receive a conformation email if you have been successful.
If you do not receive a conformation email within 24hrs of registering please assume you have been unsuccessful on this occasion.

To be notified of a new promotions please select the ‘inform me of new promotions’ option when you register.

KoA
02-17-2008, 07:47 PM
Nothing on their site that says you will be billed or you will be required to pay etc.
Therefore, nothing to worry for.

Bavgate
02-17-2008, 07:47 PM
Well, I'm in for one.

Thanks OP.

Driftir
02-17-2008, 07:48 PM
I signed up, might as well hope for the best eh?

eliter1
02-17-2008, 07:50 PM
signed up, not sure it will work tho

eliter1
02-17-2008, 07:54 PM
thx OP

Chitown021
02-17-2008, 08:11 PM
Did you guys enter a promotion code when you signed up? I entered FLA1 because it seems to be the code on the site associated with the drive.

KoA
02-17-2008, 08:13 PM
It's what I Did. Bad site :/

SpectralGerm
02-17-2008, 10:31 PM
Well I'm in
Oh well

JTHuffy
02-17-2008, 10:49 PM
probably a waste of time, but worth a shot, thanks OP

runpuddrun
02-18-2008, 09:44 AM
also in, thanks OP

Dakkon
02-18-2008, 12:47 PM
In, ty OP

KoA
02-18-2008, 01:14 PM
Anyone get the email yet?

Bavgate
02-18-2008, 05:53 PM
Nothing yet. :/

masterofdarkness
02-18-2008, 06:39 PM
Thanks!

archangelreb
02-19-2008, 10:03 PM
Thanks OP here's hoping

jiggyteddy
02-20-2008, 12:28 PM
Couldn't find it. I clicked on the link, clicked on the 1gb and brought me to ramseeker.com and then?

Thanks

mayamayouidiot
02-23-2008, 03:04 AM
Damn, that site seems so shady and illegitimate. E.g. they gave no indication of what they're asking you to register for. Oh well, I hope the worst that can happen is just spam mail.

Couldn't find it. I clicked on the link, clicked on the 1gb and brought me to ramseeker.com and then?

Thanks

When you get to the site, click promotions, copy the code, go to register...and fill it out.