PDA

View Full Version : Is this site legit


A Yellow Fellow
04-06-2008, 08:01 PM
Supposedly this is what you do...


taken from another site

"Yesterday I got sent a 4000 Microsoftpoints code from this site (http://www.rewards1.com/index.php?referrer_id=53200) so I already have the Microsoft Points for the Maps ready and waiting all for just Filling out a Few Surveys. All you have to do is Make an Account and Start answering questions. I would Advise making a New Email address as the company will start sending you loads of Spam so you could just make a different Email where you want the Spam to go. Thats what I did and after a Few Days of answering surveys I earned enough points to Buy 4000 Microsoft Points and have been playing the Variety Map Pack (Call of Duty 4) Today. I have made a Quick guide which you can easily follow below.
Guide
1. Sign Up Here (http://www.rewards1.com/index.php?referrer_id=53200)
2. Go to Available Offers
3. Click on any of the Surveys
4. Fill out the Survey
5. Delete Cookies
6. Repeat From Step 2 Untill you have Atleast 20 Points
7. Go to Available Prizes
8. Click the prize You want (1600 Microsoft Points)
Tip : The Ones at the top of the List may sometimes give less Points, but they have given out points to more people than any other Survey .
Good Luck and I hope you get the Maps on the 16th so I can Kick Your Butt online"

SpitFire158
04-06-2008, 08:03 PM
Yep. Rewards 1 is a legit site

A Yellow Fellow
04-06-2008, 08:04 PM
have you used this site? Also how long does it take to get points through surveys?
Do they need a credit card?

SpitFire158
04-06-2008, 09:36 PM
have you used this site? Also how long does it take to get points through surveys?
Do they need a credit card?

I've used this site and it may take awhile to get some real points unless you have referrals backing u up.

There are some credit card required offers but you can do the site without

KoA
04-06-2008, 10:10 PM
Site is legit, there may be better one though :P
Check the referral section

SpitFire158
04-06-2008, 10:22 PM
Site is legit, there may be better one though :P
Check the referral section

but check my thread first :P

Foladar
04-06-2008, 11:33 PM
One thread per user.
http://www.cheapassgamer.com/forums/showthread.php?t=153377