PDA

View Full Version : www.PacificDvds.com a legitimate site?


Cheapass24
01-18-2009, 08:11 PM
Has anyone ever ordered anything from them before? I was thinking about ordering something from them and want to see if anyone had heard of them.

shadowrage
01-18-2009, 08:39 PM
they might be. The evidence being that their Blu-ray prices are terrible.

Tenacious D
01-19-2009, 08:43 AM
I've ordered from dvdpacific.com several times and I can tell you they're a legitimate site with good prices. I've never heard of www.pacificdvds.com until now, though. Their site looks like it could use some work, though.

tan00001
02-10-2009, 06:01 PM
Hi:). dvdpacifics and PacificDVDs are two different companies. We are PacificDVDs.com, and we have been in business since 2005. Please check out the feedbacks that we have received from our thousands of eBay Store customers. We sell brand-new factory sealed movies in our web store as well as our eBay Store.

Thanks!

shrike4242
02-10-2009, 06:11 PM
Hi:). dvdpacifics and PacificDVDs are two different companies. We are PacificDVDs.com, and we have been in business since 2005. Please check out the feedbacks that we have received from our thousands of eBay Store customers. We sell brand-new factory sealed movies in our web store as well as our eBay Store.

Thanks!Well, that didn't take long. :-s

hero101
02-10-2009, 10:14 PM
Well, that didn't take long. :-s
A spy has taken the form of a newbie. :lol:

Cheapass24
02-12-2009, 12:31 AM
im curious because theres a product thats lonngg out of print, and yet its listed as backordered, when none are being made :D