PDA

View Full Version : Madden 2006 for BIN $20.00-Is this legit?


ajh2298
08-20-2005, 06:31 PM
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=8213114586

pop311
08-20-2005, 06:35 PM
Note: This listing is restricted to pre-approved bidders or buyers only

blackjaw
08-20-2005, 06:36 PM
dont know...ive seen some wierd 'deals' lately

like yesterday i saw a guy that had pstwo's with two games of your choice for $100 bucks

when a deal seems too good to be true, it usually is

lionheart4life
08-20-2005, 06:37 PM
Says a lot about some "promotional offer" so you will probably have to do something else to get it for $20. My guess is it will involve you signing up for one of the "free referral" sites or some other referral based thing and then he will sell it to you for $20.

marten
08-20-2005, 06:37 PM
"Upon completion of this offer, you will receive Madden NFL 06 for XBOX."

Upon completion....I'll put 20 on the fact he wants you to sign up for one of those "refer 5 people to get X free".

Makes sense...he sells a game for half price, and eventually winds up with a free...what? PSP? X360?