Quantcast Just GamingLagoon now. - Cheap Ass Gamer
Home

Search Bar

This search bar is a powerful tool for navigating CAG. You can use it to find the lowest prices on games, search members, forum and blog topics, and much more.

After typing in what you are looking for, you can filter your results by clicking on one of the tabs that pops up from the top of the search bar.

Tips

Looking for a game on a specific platform? Type in the platform name with the title!
Example: guitar hero 360

You don't need to click a pop-up tab to filter results. Just type what you are looking for right into the search bar.
Example: gears of war prices
Example: ninjatown review

Go Back   Cheap Ass Gamer > Forums > Cheap Ass Gamer Deals > Contests & Free Stuff > Referral Central > Just GamingLagoon now.
Register FAQ Social Groups Calendar Mark Forums Read

Notices

Referral Central - Looking for that free iPod or next-gen console? Referral Central is the place for you to post all your free ___ solicitations.

Just GamingLagoon now.

11 replies / 599 views
Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 03-07-2007, 12:01 AM   #1
Thumbs up Just GamingLagoon now.

Advertisement
Register for free to remove this ad

If you've done GamingLagoon before, then you'll know what to expect on the ThisStuffIsFree network. Some of the deals are the same - some are even easier!

I will also very gladly trade referrals for other non credit card sites - just let me know!

Post here or PM me if you want to follow any of my links or have any questions!


EDIT: The ThisStuffIsFree network is a SCAM! I've done some research on other sites and many of them say TSIF is no good. So anyone trying to actively get referrals should really quit on that site. It's a waste of time.

Last edited by iowaholdem; 04-02-2007 at 02:06 PM..
Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2007, 12:38 AM   #2
I signed up for it and am awaiting approval on my offer. EDIT: That FusionCash one just went through!



I also decided to try my luck at that 360 site, so I signed up for that.
(Note: iowaholdem allowed me to have this link in here)

http://www.thisxbox360gearisfree.com/?r=1283
__________________

FREE STUFF:
Gaming Lagoon / CashCrate / YourGiftCards4Free
Earned: 8000 MS Points, $20 Best Buy, 12 Months Xbox Live, $292.97
TRADE LIST: Link


Last edited by Quintessence; 03-07-2007 at 01:00 AM..
Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2007, 07:21 AM   #3
I signed up under your referal, and im doing offers now
Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2007, 02:43 PM   #4
Thanks guys. I've gotten the green referral from quintessence, but not from you TooShort4.

Please please people, help me out on these referrals! Thanks so much!
Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2007, 06:44 PM   #5
Completed in 5 minutes. I thought it was going to take longer.
I did NPD Online Surveys[1/2 Credit] and FusionCash[1/2 Credit], both accepted instantly.

Was that all?
__________________

Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2007, 09:57 PM   #6
Quote:
Originally Posted by Plac1d View Post
Completed in 5 minutes. I thought it was going to take longer.
I did NPD Online Surveys[1/2 Credit] and FusionCash[1/2 Credit], both accepted instantly.

Was that all?
That was it Plac1d! I'll get to work on your referral tomorrow. Thanks for the trade!

Anyone else?
Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2007, 10:22 PM   #7
Nice sites.
__________________
Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2007, 02:21 AM   #8
Does anyone want a referral to cashlagoon.com? If so, PM me, sign up and go green on the iPod Nano site in my signature and then I'll sign up for cashlagoon.com under your referral link!
Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2007, 02:06 PM   #9
Bump. Everyone should take note that the ThisStuffIsFree network is a SCAM.
Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2007, 06:27 PM   #10
Quote:
Originally Posted by iowaholdem View Post
Bump. Everyone should take note that the ThisStuffIsFree network is a SCAM.
Not a scam, just a pain in the ass to do, and gives

Just buy stuff and avoid these pyramid schemes.
Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2007, 10:09 PM   #11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Quintox View Post
Not a scam, just a pain in the ass to do, and gives

Just buy stuff and avoid these pyramid schemes.
Check the anythingforfree.com forums and you'll see that TSIF has been uncovered as an unreliable site and has therefore been put into the scam section.
Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2007, 05:52 PM   #12
Bump? Anyone interested in being my referral?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
HTML code is Off


Go Back  Cheap Ass Gamer > Forums > Cheap Ass Gamer Deals > Contests & Free Stuff > Referral Central > Just GamingLagoon now.

Contact us
All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:47 AM.