I would like to announce my blog

I know you have the Amazon ad at the bottom but you should have included a pic of the movie or movie poster before starting your post.

Good luck with your blog.

Pictures would help, but, to be honest, your writing needs a lot of work. You gave no reasoning to any of the points you brought up, and it doesn't flow very well. You will probably get better over time, but you should start out by reading, and emulating, some professional reviews.

Also, no double-spacing after periods.

It is my first attempt at doing this . I figured i would start a new hobby . I figure as time goes on . I'll get better at it. I just hope people read it.

Too much first person for me. Since you're writing it, we already know it's what "I" think. Be more specific about the movie. Also they have a blog section here at CAG. It wouldn't hurt to post the blog here and link back to your original blog post.

To many short sentences. when you read it, it sounds robotic. Add more opinion and reasoning to back up what your saying so its not a string of tiny random sentences. Your blog gives no more insight than we could gain from some guy mumbling on a bus.

"I thoroughly enjoyed the movie. I thought the story was excellent. The acting was well done. There were alot of suspense to be had. I was always wondering what was going to happen next. "

Why was the story so excellent? Any moments that the acting really stood out? Etc.

since nobody liked it. I deleted it . Happy Now. BTW, If any of you enter the contests that I put on here. I will no be putting anymore. Find your own damn contests.

[quote name='JCoyne1031']since nobody liked it. I deleted it . Happy Now. BTW, If any of you enter the contests that I put on here. I will no be putting anymore. Find your own damn contests.[/QUOTE]

Don't get pissy with us. You asked:

[quote name='JCoyne1031']tell me what you think
[/QUOTE]

[quote name='Brownjohn']Don't get pissy with us. You asked:[/QUOTE]

I agree.