Quantcast xboxpointsonline.com?
Check out the Price Tracker to see all of today's price drops! Follow CAG USA Video Game Deals on Twitter CAG Facebook CAG RSS Feed
Home

Search Bar

This search bar is a powerful tool for navigating CAG. You can use it to find the lowest prices on games, trade-in values, search members, forum and blog topics, and much more.

After searching for a game title, click the icon to pop-up a window with pricing information.

After typing in what you are looking for, you can filter your results by clicking on one of the tabs that pops up from the top of the search bar.

Tips

Looking for a game on a specific platform? Type in the platform name with the title!
Example: guitar hero 360

You don't need to click a pop-up tab to filter results. Just type what you are looking for right into the search bar.
Example: gears of war prices
Example: ninjatown review

Go Back   Cheap Ass Gamer > Forums > Cheap Ass Gamer Deals > Request or Get Advice on a Video Game Deal > xboxpointsonline.com?
Register FAQ Social Groups Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Notices

Request or Get Advice on a Video Game Deal - Looking for a deal or advice on a video game or gaming product? Post requests or deal-related questions and your fellow CAGs will come to your aid!

xboxpointsonline.com?

2 replies / 961 views
Reply
Thread Tools
Old 03-12-2011, 11:31 PM   #1
xboxpointsonline.com?

Advertisement
Register for free to remove this ad

I searched and it won't load, but I'm sure there is a topic about this somewhere there has to be.

Anyways I was reading Major Nelsons blog site page, and on the right where google ads come up, I saw one that said 10k MS points cheap at http://www.xboxpoints-online.com/ where they advertise 6k points for 30$ and 10k points for 52$ If this is legit I want to go for it but after reading some of it it seems fishy. has anyone used this or heard of it? I normally would think it's a scam but it was through M.Nelsons blog.


they say they send the points in a new xbox live account, in which you have full access to the points.
__________________
join bing and get free microsoft points

http://go.microsoft.com/?linkid=9778...D-07A488CEAF45
Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2011, 11:39 PM   #2
I don't like the idea of having to risk the TOS. I am not going to do it.
Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2011, 11:42 PM   #3
These are stolen accounts.
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
HTML code is Off


Go Back  Cheap Ass Gamer > Forums > Cheap Ass Gamer Deals > Request or Get Advice on a Video Game Deal > xboxpointsonline.com?

Contact us
All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:21 AM.