Thanks CAG

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 funjoe

funjoe

CAGiversary!

• CAGiversary!

Posted 22 December 2011 - 04:12 PM

Feeling the Christmas spirit and wanted to take a minute and express my thanks for not only Cheapy but the whole CAG community. I have been visiting this site damn near every day since 2003 and can't even calculate how much money I have saved on games and DVDs thanks to Cheapy and the CAG community. Beyond that, I think the CAG community and message boards are among the most civil I have ever encountered on the internet.

So anyway, thanks to everyone on here and Happy Holidays!

#2 bigpimpin24

bigpimpin24

Killamanjaro!

• CAGiversary!

Posted 23 December 2011 - 02:32 AM

Just hit 3 years myself. I spend quite a bit of time here and love the community as well. From deals to politics: CAG has it all!

Happy Holidays to you as well!

Posted Image
"War? War never changes.."

#3 R. Kasahara

R. Kasahara

The Artist Formerly Known as ブルー神羅

• CAGiversary!

Posted 23 December 2011 - 03:13 AM

Love this place, for many reasons.

Group hug! :grouphug:
sig.gif
2014 Completed Games

:-({|=  The Video Game Soundtrack Deals Thread ~ Where and how to buy game music online. Oh, and deals, too!
:whee: PAX Prime 2014 Thread ~ It's that time again!

#4 AFRO insomniac

AFRO insomniac

Pikmin 3 - Challenge Mode is DOPE

• CAGiversary!

Posted 23 December 2011 - 06:32 AM

Yep, CAG is my one and only online community. :beer:

Playing

Spoiler
2014 2013

#5 Tsel

Tsel

The Dark Knight

• CAGiversary!

Posted 23 December 2011 - 09:50 AM

I've actually become very active here in the past year and I'm slowly drifting away from my previously primary forum, where I'm actually a moderator over there. I've lost the drive to even post over there ever since coming here. The community is just so much better here at CAG and I actually feel like this forum serves a purpose.

Happy holidays to you all and thank you all for making me feel welcome. :)