Photo
- - - - -

(DEAD)Tales of Grace F PS3 $47.99 Preorder Special

• Please log in to reply
235 replies to this topic

#1 Rockinjs

Rockinjs

Trading Time Out (Under Investigation) Do not trade!

• Trading Timeout - Under Review

Posted 29 February 2012 - 09:20 AM

For those interested Newegg has a Tales of Grace special for the PS3 I'm kinda new at this so I dont know how to post a link correct

Deal ends 11:59 3/01/12 use promo code EMCYTZT1244

Edited by Rockinjs, 03 March 2012 - 06:37 PM.

#2 jumpiestranger2

jumpiestranger2

CAGiversary!

• CAGiversary!

Posted 29 February 2012 - 09:28 AM

LINK

FYI next time you can just copy and paste the link itself. Good job. I am now debating on getting this.

#3 Boss★Moogle

Boss★Moogle

てぃもの魂の伴侶

• CAGiversary!

Posted 29 February 2012 - 09:30 AM

Fuck YEAH! Finally!!!!!!!!!!!!! I thought Newegg wouldn't come through for me, but in the end they did. Thanks Newegg and OP.

Now I just need a deal for Ninja Storm Generations.

Edited by shrike4242, 29 February 2012 - 04:22 PM.

ostzsk.jpg

#4 Snowmaru

Snowmaru

Nice deal. I expect a pretty low print run on this game since Namco can't market so it should be worth it.

#5 Vigilante

Vigilante

Always Watching

• CAGiversary!

Tempting, but I think reserving it at Gamestop and getting the exclusive costume DLC might be a better choice since it will absolutely never be released on PSN in the US (stated by Namco-Bandai on their Facebook page).

Cloud_Squall78.png
Currently Playing: :3ds: Kirby: Triple Deluxe :ps3: Just Cause 2; Tales of Xillia 2  :vita: Akiba's Trip; One Piece: Unlimited World RED

Last Beaten/Completed Game(s) [9/18]: :vita: Sly 2: Band of Thieves (4.25/5)

Last Watched Film [8/9]: The Raid 2 (insane choreography, complex story)

"Moreso than the good, it is the evil who must be rescued." -Shigesato Itoi

#6 Boss★Moogle

Boss★Moogle

てぃもの魂の伴侶

• CAGiversary!

Posted 29 February 2012 - 09:43 AM