Diablo III CE Restock within the next week at Frys

• Please log in to reply
293 replies to this topic

#1 Stoic21

Stoic21

CAG Veteran

• CAGiversary!

Posted 16 May 2012 - 11:08 PM

I called my frys and they said they were out...but put in a new order for shipments they will get in within the next week. I thought I should share this information. Sorry if I posted this in the wrong thead I'm still new to this. Thanks guys and good luck!

p.s. if you know where I can get a collectors now thats not rip off prices...please PM me thanx =)

#2 thetruth1983

thetruth1983

CAGiversary!

• CAGiversary!

Posted 16 May 2012 - 11:24 PM

I don't think it's possible for them to just order another shipment. I think the first shipment is also the last shipment but we will see. Bestbuy online was in stock a couple hours ago but you missed it. Hang around here and slickdeals and you may be able to snag one at MSRP.

#3 rpnguyen

rpnguyen

Posted 17 May 2012 - 01:32 AM

fry's in anaheim had like 25 or so just sitting on a display table yesterday morning when i went to get it

#4 iNCREDiPiNOY

iNCREDiPiNOY

This guy is awesome!

• CAGiversary!

Posted 17 May 2012 - 01:35 AM

What's the UPC or Item #?

#5 DANIEL

DANIEL

DANNY FAKnTASTIC

• CAGiversary!

Posted 17 May 2012 - 02:00 AM

what is so hot about the collectors edition?
why are these selling out?

DANNY_FAKnTASTIK.png

#6 TooPoor

TooPoor

∀ Game, ∃ Buy Price

• CAGiversary!

Posted 17 May 2012 - 02:04 AM

I missed this today when BB had it. I must not miss this or I would have to resort to eBay...

Mathematically Correct.
Use factual statements, logical deductions, mathematical calculations and objective analysis; not rage.

My Trade List

NI_YA_SHA_BI.png

#7 DarkonJohn

DarkonJohn

Growing backlog

• CAGiversary!

Posted 17 May 2012 - 02:27 AM