wii u 249.99

• Please log in to reply
37 replies to this topic

#1 BobBills

BobBills

CAG in Training

• CAGiversary!

Posted 23 March 2013 - 02:28 PM

wii u 249.99 at best buy i'm a newbie and cant post links not sure if this was posted

#2 Ferrari Racer

Ferrari Racer

CAGiversary!

• CAGiversary!

Posted 23 March 2013 - 02:38 PM

Posted Image

#3 ultramanJ

ultramanJ

CAGiversary!

• CAGiversary!

Posted 23 March 2013 - 02:45 PM

$249 for 8GB vanilla version? No thanks.

Just imagine how hard you'll be kicking yourself come the holidays when the premium version is selling for that price with a bonus game.

#4 Alucard0x

Alucard0x

CAG in Training

• CAG in Training

Posted 23 March 2013 - 02:49 PM

That is true. But what if you price match right now at target. You could also receive the $50 gift card.

#5 haunted hallows

haunted hallows

CAG Veteran

• CAGiversary!

Posted 23 March 2013 - 02:50 PM

If the deluxe was $50 off I would buy it!

#6 MrNinjaSquirrel

MrNinjaSquirrel

Emo Blogger

• CAGiversary!

Posted 23 March 2013 - 02:54 PM

thread title could use some work:oldman:

And not to sound like a jerk, but it helps to check before you post a deal, to see if it's already posted (story of my life:lol:)

Hey, you look like you have a lot of money; how about donating some of it to my Extra Life drive?

#7 htz

htz

Posted 23 March 2013 - 03:14 PM

Amazon, Asda, ShopTo and GameStop have all taken a hit by introducing a £50 Wii U price cut, but the console is apparently still underperforming and some retailers may look to reduce shelf space dedicated to the product.
Unofficial Wii U price cut 'not working', UK retailers claim.
HMV slashes UK Wii U premium bundle to £200

I'm wondering if people will even buy the Wii U if it permanently dropped $50, doesn't seem to be working even with a temporary drop in the US or UK.

#8 kinney_bmx

kinney_bmx

CAGiversary!

• CAGiversary!

Posted 23 March 2013 - 03:14 PM