Kentucky CAG roll call!

• Please log in to reply
216 replies to this topic

#1 Sailorneorune

Sailorneorune

E'ville Queen of Trading

• CAGiversary!

Posted 30 March 2006 - 10:35 PM

(Note to moderators: If this has been done before and has been subsequently destroyed, then do what you want with this thread.)

Bluegrass State Cheap Ass Gamers, stand up and be counted!

I, Sailorneorune, wish to get to know my CAG comrades in my home state a little better. This is the Kentucky CAG roll call thread, in which you give your username and location, as well as tell a little about yourself.

I'm SAILORNEORUNE, a one-year veteran of CAG, and a card-carrying female gamer (gasp!). I'm a second-year college student majoring in IT, and try each day to fit in time for studying and gaming.

My location is in western Kentucky, approximately 2 1/2 hours from Paducah and 40 minutes from Evansville.

That said, welcome all KY CAGs to my humble thread.

laytonicksig.png
image,Sailor-spc-Neorune,black,red.png

PLAYING Pokémon X, Professor Layton and the Azran Legacy
WATCHING DNAngel, Saiyuki, Fullmetal Alchemist
READING Illusion

#2 Consummate Canuck

Consummate Canuck

CAGiversary!

• CAGiversary!

Posted 31 March 2006 - 02:50 AM

Consummate Canuck checking in.

A transplanted Canadian living in Lexington. Working and going to grad school part time.

#3 y2jedi

y2jedi

Klaatu varata nicto

• CAGiversary!

Posted 31 March 2006 - 12:28 PM

Good Morning Fellow KYans,
y2jedi reporting for duty.
Recent 360 purchaser & father of two who plays games between little league and various other fatherly duties.
Stumbled upon this site back in January by googling the term "Cheap games", and have been wasting time at work on these boards ever since.

FYI,
I work near 4 good gaming outlets.
Target,Meijer, EB, & Gamestop. The last two are right across the street from each other and I'm curious how that will play out. I do know that employees at both places seem a little nervous about the prospects.