count down till the end of CAGcast

DannyMyBoy

CAG Veteran
I've been listening to the CAGcast for about two years and things seem to be going downhill. I've studied people for a long time and this will be my interpretation of whats been going on.

1. Wombat thinks he is a big part of CAG but Cheapy only thinks of him as a co-host.

2. Cheapy knows that the CAGcast listeners are ALREADY loyal fans and are not giving him new bussines, but Wombat thinks that CAGcast IS CAG.

3. Mrs. Shipwreck can't stand that Mr. Shipwreck is being "used" by Cheapy and hardly getting anything in return.

4. Now that the Podcast crazy is over CAG will not be likely be mentioned on other websites that will bring new custumers.

5. Wombat was worried that Mr. shipwreck will help Cheapy transition from Wombat/cheapy to a Mr. shipwreck/Cheapy if things got bad between them.

[quote name='DannyMyBoy']I've been listening to the CAGcast for about two years and things seem to be going downhill. I've studied people for a long time and this will be my interpretation of whats been going on.

1. Wombat thinks he is a big part of CAG but Cheapy only thinks of him as a co-host.

2. Cheapy knows that the CAGcast listeners are ALREADY loyal fans and are not giving him new bussines, but Wombat thinks that CAGcast IS CAG.

3. Mrs. Shipwreck can't stand that Mr. Shipwreck is being "used" by Cheapy and hardly getting anything in return.

4. Now that the Podcast crazy is over CAG will not be likely be mentioned on other websites that will bring new custumers.

5. Wombat was worried that Mr. shipwreck will help Cheapy transition from Wombat/cheapy to a Mr. shipwreck/Cheapy if things got bad between them.[/QUOTE]

My grandfather was given less then a week to live and was moved to a Hospice this week. Between seeing him after work and having other family in from out of town, there just wasn't time to do a show. (also Cheapy needed to eat an entire cow for youtube) We plan on recording on Sunday.