Jump to content

- - - - -

Resident Evil: The Darkside Chronicles

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 SuperPhillip


Posted 16 January 2010 - 08:41 AM


#2 GamerLina



  • CAGiversary!

Posted 21 January 2010 - 11:17 AM

At the end of each mission, you're awarded a ranking based on how well you performed. You're ranked by overall score, time allotted, enemies defeated, headshots obtained, whether or not you used a continue, and whether or not you took damage. Besides using a continue or taking damage, each stat is given a rank with the overall rank being tallied up: grade C through S.

well thats in every resident evil game.. but a good review