Four free 1-month Netflix codes

Master Troll

CAGiversary!
Feedback
17 (100%)
I've got four 1-month Netflix codes to give out. Of course I could just say PM me, but that would be very boring.

So what I want is to hear some stories. Tell me about the biggest fail of your life that's ever happened. Top 4 tales get a code each. And...go.

Last edited by a moderator:
my biggest fail has to be getting set up for a blind date thinking it would be a hot chick well to my suprise it turned out to be a dude lucky me right lol

[quote name='bunk22']my biggest fail has to be getting set up for a blind date thinking it would be a hot chick well to my suprise it turned out to be a dude lucky me right lol[/QUOTE]

LOL, I don't think I can even top this. He needs the code.

I work as a host of an Italian restaurant. The hostess I was working with was smoking hot and we were flirting a lot. A huge woman walked in to be seated, and I bent over to her and dared her to ask the woman if she wanted two chairs. She whispered to me "That is my mother!".

I was on my way back with friends after a strip club visit and we get a flat tire on the highway. We all exit the car to check the condition but because i was standing on the wrong side of the car, I was nearly rolled over by incoming traffic.

A year ago, my girlfriend calls me one day and she's panicking telling me how she cheated and that she really regrets it. I became relieved because I had cheated on her too once so I told her 'hey babe, it's alright I cheated on you too with a girl but it was a huge mistake, I still love you' Unfortunately, I didn't let her explain everything and it turns out she was talking about cheating on her calculus exam so basically I talked my self into getting dumped... :(