I was uploading my files onto iTunes and I accidentally stepped on the cable and disconnected from pc and when I replugged it this pop up shows and now my data never transferred over and I don't want to reboot the phone on the fear I will lose my data. Anyone can help?
As long as you have been letting iTunes back up your iPhone, you can restore and reload it from the backup and all your files, at least since your last backup, will be there. If you haven't let it back up, though, your SOL.
By providing links to other sites, CheapAssGamer.com does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link indicate any association with or endorsement by the linked site to CheapAssGamer.com. CheapAssGamer.com is owned and operated by CAG Productions, LLC.