Xbox UK House Party FREE game (FB)

D0ugie

CAGiversary!
Feedback
7 (100%)
Hey All, just seen this on facebook its a game you get 2 chances to pop
balloons for a chance at a Warp download code. Cool thing is if you don't get it you can invite a friend for another shot. Check it out.https://apps.facebook.com/housepartyxbox/uk
This is my first time starting a thread so sorry if it doesn't work right.:D

Cool seems like the Summer of arcade one they had last year for the Summer of Arcade..

Teach+Me+How+To+DougieTSRE.jpg

Thanks for the heads up OP. I played a few times and keep getting 1 star. I played the one during the summer and didn't get anything too. I hope at least we get something. I mostly look forward to Alan Wake. :D

[quote name='D0ugie']Yeah that made absolutely no sense...Good one:applause: Woooo:roll: Yeah.
[/QUOTE]

when i put "one" i was referring to the APP and i guess it doesn't make sense because you just joined last month and they had the same type of giveaway APP like this one last summer.. soo wooo.. Yeah..;)

[quote name='MiXmAsTaRoB']when i put "one" i was referring to the APP and i guess it doesn't make sense because you just joined last month and they had the same type of giveaway APP like this one last summer.. soo wooo.. Yeah..;)[/QUOTE]
Soo I don't understand what my just joining has to do with anything. But you're soo right Soo I'll be the one thats says I'm soo sorry. And I hope we can be friends because I would soo like that. And you're lovely butchery of the english language is what didn't make sense to me.

Cool, glad some people are winning them. :D And I'd like to say THANK YOU for the acknowledgement, that I'm trying to help contribute to this GREAT site. Thanks guys:applause: