Posted 25 March 2012 - 04:09 AM
I just upgraded to a 4S from a 3G. I connect the phone to itunes, and it asks if I was to set-up as new or from a back-up. When I select back-up, it does its thing and says the phone will show up after it restarts. Well, when it restarts, itunes asks me again if I want to set-up as new of from back-up, and I can't figure out how to break the loop.
It did restore my texts and pictures and such.
Games Completed '08
) - '09
) - '10
) - '11 (43) -'12 (15)
PS3 Trophy card: