AmazonLocal - $12 for $25 To Spend On Yoyo.com

ChunLiBarbie

CAGiversary!
Got this email, so I found a random link(through Google) to post it on here.

http://local.amazon.com/bellevue/B007S1KWYI
http://www.yoyo.com/

Spend $12 and get $25 to spend on Yoyo.com

(Edit: $49 and over gets free shipping....Under $49 gets $4.99 shipping)

No longer stacks/can't be added with another offer>******(Edit 2: Enter code YFRESH for new customers to get 15% off. Thanks AteBit!!! :))

Now, let me save you some time:
1.They have PS1 games......AGHHH!!!!!
2.So many games are MSRP......AGHHHH!!!!!
3.No, I haven't ordered from them before and this is my first time gaining knowledge of them.

TAKE YOUR TIME and browse their site. 2 searches I used are:PS3/PS3 games(looks like it goes the same for Xbox). Then, I entered them from the lowest to the highest price.

Last edited by a moderator:
This site is super legit. I've bought like 5 board games from them. Really fast shipping and the best customer service I've ever received.

[quote name='fueledbytrueman']This site is super legit. I've bought like 5 board games from them. Really fast shipping and the best customer service I've ever received.[/QUOTE]

What I came in to say. Whatever you think of the prices, the site and CS are fantastic.

[quote name='ChaosLaw']Just bought some MS points. Says it will ship by Wednesday. Guess I'll find out soon how legit they are...[/QUOTE]

I can't find psn points!!! Please tell me the site has them!

There are some decent ways that you can go about spending this credit and come out slightly on top. Mainly what I have been eyeing are the nintendo/mario games that take for ever to drop in price. Paying $17 total for Super Mario 64 ds isnt great but its $10 less than amazon, so ill probably settle for that.