Micro Center: Diablo III for $50 dollars.

It is in this months ad. It does not state that you have to preorder to get that price. It is on page 44 of the circular and that it will be available for 49.99 on 5/15.

[quote name='jr8rulz']so if its pre-order only, shouldnt you list that in the title or as extreme ymmv?[/QUOTE]

Sorry, I am new to CAG and just trying to help :/

Amazon so far has no deals, and Micro Center in store tells me its for pre-order only but may vary per store.

[quote name='AversionX']Sorry, I am new to CAG and just trying to help :/

Amazon so far has no deals, and Micro Center in store tells me its for pre-order only but may vary per store.[/QUOTE]

Haters gonna hate.

[quote name='AversionX']Sorry, I am new to CAG and just trying to help :/

Amazon so far has no deals, and Micro Center in store tells me its for pre-order only but may vary per store.[/QUOTE]

I think you did just fine.

Does Microcenter mail ads via post still? Maybe I should sign up for them again just so I can price match else where.

MicroCenter still send advertising in the mail
random.gif

Hmm, I wonder if there is a way to pre-order it without actually driving the 25 miles to the store and then another 25 to pick it up (that's about $10 in gas right there)?

Checking my store's ad in Illinois it shows that it will be $50 for everyone...

I plan on heading over there Tuesday morning to snag myself a copy. Any good TIV for games there that I can pull the price tag down a bit with?

[quote name='BrolyB593']Checking my store's ad in Illinois it shows that it will be $50 for everyone...

I plan on heading over there Tuesday morning to snag myself a copy. Any good TIV for games there that I can pull the price tag down a bit with?[/QUOTE]
yo is that the one in westmont? I don't want to drive over there just to preorder

[quote name='Morphx2']Dont be cheap, it is only $10!!!![/QUOTE]

You're on a site called Cheap Ass Gamer and you're telling people to not be cheap.