Aliens Vs Predator (PC-Download) for $1.75 on Amazon DD (Steam Key)

NuclearPorkchop

CAGiversary!
Feedback
2 (100%)
Saw this on Slickdeals, reposting it here because fuck yeah why not?

AMZ has PM'd the Steam DOTD price for AVP 2010 of $3.75, and with the "2.00 off Digital Download" code from the Squeenix bundle fudge-up, total comes to $1.75.

Game activates on Steam as well!

Code: SQRLUVIO for $2-off on AMZ

Enjoy!

[quote name='NuclearPorkchop']
Game activates on Steam as well!

Code: SQRLUVIO for $2-off on AMZ

Enjoy![/QUOTE]
Thanks, I just bought it w/ $2 off. How do I activate it on steam? I have never used Amazon's pc game service before and don't want to mess this up. Do I just click "Only need product keys" instead of download? And what would my next step be after that? Can I just enter the product key in my Steam account?

[quote name='PublikDefender']Thanks, I just bought it w/ $2 off. How do I activate it on steam? I have never used Amazon's pc game service before and don't want to mess this up. Do I just click "Only need product keys" instead of download? And what would my next step be after that? Can I just enter the product key in my Steam account?[/QUOTE]

click i just need keys, it will take you to the page with your keys. activate key on steam by clicking the games tab and hitting activate a product on steam.

[quote name='PublikDefender']Thanks, I just bought it w/ $2 off. How do I activate it on steam? I have never used Amazon's pc game service before and don't want to mess this up. Do I just click "Only need product keys" instead of download? And what would my next step be after that? Can I just enter the product key in my Steam account?[/QUOTE]

Yes, just click only need product keys, copy the product key, then go to the steam client, click on "games" from the menu on the top and then "activate a product on steam...". Don't worry, it's not something you can screw up, you can always get the code whenever you want it.