[Dead] Hitman: Absolution $39.99 at Gamestop

• Please log in to reply
161 replies to this topic

#1 Metal Militia

Metal Militia

CAGiversary!

• CAGiversary!

Posted 05 December 2012 - 02:33 AM

This is my first time posting a deal, but I noticed Hitman: Absolution was $39.99 new for PS3/360 on Gamestop's website. I don't know how long it will be that price for.

Xbox 360 :360:
http://www.gamestop....bsolution/91071

PS3:ps3:
http://www.gamestop....bsolution/91072
Posted Image

#2 Royal High Knight

Royal High Knight

Call me Señor Pink

• CAGiversary!

Posted 05 December 2012 - 02:34 AM

wow didnt this come out a week or two ago? Dont tell me this is the new RE6? I know its not as bad as re6 is. This is great for people to pm their copies at bb. Good find OP.

#3 Vigilante

Vigilante

Always Watching

• CAGiversary!

Posted 05 December 2012 - 02:35 AM

Cool, but I can wait for $15. My backlog can speak for itself. Thanks for posting, OP.

Shadow of Mordor ( :ps4:) Best Buy Preorder DLC for sale - PM me with offers!

Cloud_Squall78.png
Currently Playing: :3ds: Kirby: Triple Deluxe :ps4: The Evil Within :ps3: Tales of Xillia 2 :vita: One Piece: Unlimited World Red

Last Beaten/Completed Game(s) [10/19]:  :vita: Akiba's Trip (4.5/5)

"Moreso than the good, it is the evil who must be rescued." -Shigesato Itoi

#4 Barry Burton

Barry Burton

CAGiversary!

• CAGiversary!

Posted 05 December 2012 - 02:39 AM

wow didnt this come out a week or two ago? Dont tell me this is the new RE6? I know its not as bad as re6 is. This is great for people to pm their copies at bb. Good find OP.

RE 6 is good, just not amazing like the other resident evil games

#5 stryk187

stryk187

Posted 05 December 2012 - 02:41 AM

Thanks for the tip OP! Been waiting for some deals on this game to pop up. I might have to wait on getting this and Far Cry 3, I've got so many games I still need to dig deeper into.

#6 whoknows

whoknows

TIme and Eternity #1 Fan

• CAGiversary!