The NEW Pre-Order Bonuses Thread

• Please log in to reply
190 replies to this topic

#1 GameDude79

GameDude79

CAGiversary!

• CAGiversary!

Posted 28 July 2013 - 03:01 AM

Welcome to The NEW Pre-Order Bonuses Thread! Bonuses are currently listed through OCTOBER.

KEY: Physical Bonus | DLC/Digital Bonus | Gift Card/Credit | Limited Edition Upgrade

:ps3: PlayStation 3

Spoiler

:360: 
Xbox 360

Spoiler

:wiiu: Wii U

Spoiler

:wii: Wii

Spoiler

:psp: PlayStation Vita

Spoiler

:3ds:
3DS

Spoiler

:ds: DS

Spoiler

See Scorpius' Original Thread: Pre-order Bonuses Listing

#2 GameDude79

GameDude79

CAGiversary!

• CAGiversary!

Posted 28 July 2013 - 03:02 AM

reserved

#3 EldritchOnRye

EldritchOnRye

Posted 28 July 2013 - 03:26 AM

If it works for everyone else ignore this input, since this is my first time checking out the pre-order thread, but that blue text I cannot read at all on the dark them.

Also don't forget that Skylanders Swapforce pre-orders get Lightcore Hex.

3ds120.gif Picross 3D hot!68.gif  :pc: WoW  :wiiu: Mario Kart 8 :hot:   :vita: Front Mission 3   :xb1: TBD

Finished Games - Recently Completed: :xb1: Ryse :mrgreen:
EldritchOnRye.pngCinnabarSin.png

Trade List

#4 Shaniqwa

Shaniqwa

Posted 28 July 2013 - 03:26 AM

Taking input yet?

Battlefield 4 gives you a map pack at pretty much anywhere you buy it.

I also dislike the blue.

#5 tylerh1701

tylerh1701

Munky blows goats. I have proof.

• CAGiversary!

Posted 28 July 2013 - 03:29 AM

Blue doesn't bug me.

Want you to know that this thread is awesome because it takes what could add up to 10 or 20 different threads and combines them into one.  Kudos to you for helping to de-clutter the main deals thread.

tylerh1701.png jTZR76M.png

Check out my CAG Blog! NEWEST POST (6/27/14): E3 Wrap Up - Nintendo & Final Thoughts

#6 JustinTheGamer

JustinTheGamer

CAGiversary!

• CAGiversary!

Posted 28 July 2013 - 03:30 AM

Can't read blue. Great thread however!

#7 GameDude79

GameDude79

CAGiversary!