I get most of how it works, I just don't understand how selling the phantom part works????
Starting first gameshare group ps3
Posted 04 October 2013 - 02:06 AM
A PSN account can have 2 active users at a time but when someone deactivates all users on the SEN website, they are "phantoms". They can not access the account again but can play their downloads forever unless they delete it or log back in to the account. To sell a phantom you would give that person an active slot and then when they hare done downloading you would deactivate all users. You can do this once every 6 months.
If you have anymore questions feel free to ask in this thread: http://www.cheapassg...howtopic=304704
- ccxxii22 likes this