Photo
- - - - -

Newegg Super Mario 3D World Wii U/Mario Wii Mote Bundle $69.99 & New Super Luigi U Wii U/ Luigi Wii Mote Bundle $51.00

newegg nintendo mario wii u luigi wii

• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 dreamer131313

dreamer131313

Posted 11 March 2014 - 10:57 PM

Super Mario 3D World Wii U/Mario Wii Mote Bundle $69.99

http://www.newegg.co...t=Combo.1552915

New Super Luigi U Wii U/ Luigi Wii Mote Bundle $51.00

http://www.newegg.co...t=Combo.1552916

#2 GBAstar

GBAstar

CAGiversary!

• CAGiversary!

Posted 11 March 2014 - 11:43 PM

How much are the Wii Mote's normally? $29.99? $24.99? I can't remember

#3 maximumzero

maximumzero

Seriously, quit it.

• CAGiversary!

Posted 11 March 2014 - 11:47 PM

$39.99

oIi9lub.png

#4 Narukami

Narukami

Posted 12 March 2014 - 07:18 AM

Yeah, Wii Remotes are normally $40. So you're saving $30 on the first bundle, and $19 on the second. Now I may be a newbie here, but I think I can safely say that this is not a CAGer deal. Although, it might be. The prices of first-party Ninty games and controllers don't usually drop in price for many years.

#5 Mikeyjl87

Mikeyjl87

CAG Veteran

• CAGiversary!

Posted 12 March 2014 - 10:10 AM

Super Mario 3D World has dropped to $40 before and I believe you can still get the refurbished Wii Mote and Nunchuk from Nintendo for $20. NSLU has also dropped to $20 meaning you could have saved $10 from both bundles and get a nunchuk at no extra cost

I would say this would be a deal for those that absolutely must have those Mario and Luigi Wii Motes and somehow have not bought either of those two games

#6 rcerboss

rcerboss

CAGiversary!

• CAGiversary!

Posted 12 March 2014 - 12:28 PM

Super Mario 3D World has dropped to $40 before and I believe you can still get the refurbished Wii Mote and Nunchuk from Nintendo for $20. NSLU has also dropped to $20 meaning you could have saved $10 from both bundles and get a nunchuk at no extra cost