The Last of Us Remastered (PS4) - $28.49 @ GameDealDaily

I've never used the site before, but I like how you don't have to create an account to place an order. Purchased a copy using Paypal checkout and received my code in seconds. The Last of Us is sitting in my download que and will be ready to play when I get home from work!  :ps4:

It's good site, deal is ok but it's going to cheap; soon these remakes feel like a rip off to me. It's a buy @ under 20 I'm thinking 9.99 for full Blu Ray @ Gamefly soon.

Legit site. I've posted a deal from them on here before. But honestly, people need to stop going digital... No money to be made back once you beat the game completely.

Are they even allowed this, afaik only don't themselves and Amazon can sell digital downloads.

Would the code from this count towards the $100 PSN promotion?
I don't think so. I believe the PSN promos like that are very specific about you having to spend the money in your PSN wallet. It's why buying a PS+ card during other promos wouldn't work, but buying PS+ directly from PSN would. Getting a code like this would be pretty much the equivalent to buying a PS+ card. You're just redeeming a code for something, not actually putting money in your PSN wallet.

Is this a good deal? I've been wanting to play this game so I've been considering buying it... Or should I wait for sub $20 (if it ever gets there)

Is this a good deal? I've been wanting to play this game so I've been considering buying it... Or should I wait for sub $20 (if it ever gets there)
if you have an nice open portion in your upcoming calendar, then get this game ASAP. One oft he best ever. You definitely need to play through it at some point. Story. is. amazing. Multi player was surprisingly awesome as well if you like small, tactical matches