Yawners, but still only $2.99:

http://www.ebgames.c...duct/220320.asp

http://www.ebgames.c...duct/227622.asp

#3 kev

kev

What is a CAGiversary?

• CAGiversary!

Posted 29 July 2004 - 02:41 PM

Dang it, EB owes me $2 for Dave Mirra and $3 for Haven.

I PAID GOOD MONEY FOR THOSE.
Yes, I'm really a teacher.
http://mrroughton.com/

#4 CheapyD

CheapyD

Head Cheap Ass

• Administrators

Posted 29 July 2004 - 02:42 PM

Dang it, EB owes me $2 for Dave Mirra and $3 for Haven.

I PAID GOOD MONEY FOR THOSE.

You and me both ;)

#5 little_krampy

little_krampy

CAGiversary!

• CAGiversary!

Posted 29 July 2004 - 02:44 PM

One more for $2.99:

NCAA Gamebreaker 2004

You'd probably be better off with NFL2K3 though. 989 Studios sucks.

I like how EB lures you in with the $3 game, then the majority of the other cheap games that have been $5 - $10 over the past two weeks are now all of a sudden more expensive.

#6 Thunderscope

Thunderscope

too cheap for a title

• CAGiversary!

Posted 29 July 2004 - 02:54 PM

I just bought it, couldn't resist the deal, and I also bought Dark Arena so shipping was free and I saved 90 cents!!!
-Cheap Ass Gamer Addict-

#7 Derwood43

Derwood43

is a dad! Be afraid.

• CAGiversary!

Posted 29 July 2004 - 02:57 PM

Thanks for the deal CheapyD. My brother-in-law is a fan of Dave Mirra.

Posted Image

#8 slidecage

slidecage

Nothing to say

• CAGiversary!

Posted 29 July 2004 - 02:58 PM

wooooooooooooooooo thanks guys i got dave , ncaa gamebreaker, raven or whateer it was called and Arc the lad all for 22.21 with shipping (took the 10 days)

4 games for 22 bucks cant beat that as well i was going to go out and by the gamebreaker last week for 20 at best buy its like buying that and getting the other 3 games free WOW

#9 slidecage

slidecage

Nothing to say

• CAGiversary!

Posted 29 July 2004 - 03:34 PM