Jump to content


- - - - -

Game not in CAG database


#1 Spafon   CAGiversary! CAGiversary!   131 Posts   Joined 3.8 Years Ago  

Posted 16 December 2011 - 04:49 PM

I can only find Rocksmith in the game database for the Xbox, just wondering how these are added or if there is anything I can do to help add the PS3 version? Also would like to have the bundled version in there as well.

#2 Tsel   The Dark Knight CAGiversary!   7075 Posts   Joined 4.5 Years Ago   Has been playing WWE 2K15
XONE

Posted 17 December 2011 - 02:00 AM

Last I checked, WWE '12 and Modern Warfare 3 weren't in the database either.

752200.png
76561198023514531.png


#3 Mad D   CAG lurker since 04 CAGiversary!   1116 Posts   Joined 8.0 Years Ago  

Posted 17 December 2011 - 05:27 AM

http://www.cheapassg....php?do=addgame

I add games all the time. Just make sure the spelling is correct and double check if the item isn't already in the database.

#4 neocisco   Changnesiac CAGiversary!   18519 Posts   Joined 10.6 Years Ago  

Posted 17 December 2011 - 06:34 AM

And use the US cover for games.

Now playing (& watching):
:dvd:-Star Wars: Clone Wars season 4
My tradelist:http://www.cheapassg...ad.php?t=116943
35bb9lx.gif


#5 Tsel   The Dark Knight CAGiversary!   7075 Posts   Joined 4.5 Years Ago   Has been playing WWE 2K15
XONE

Posted 17 December 2011 - 07:52 AM

I didn't even know you could add games to the database. Thanks for that.

752200.png
76561198023514531.png


#6 Spafon   CAGiversary! CAGiversary!   131 Posts   Joined 3.8 Years Ago  

Posted 17 December 2011 - 04:31 PM

http://www.cheapassg....php?do=addgame

I add games all the time. Just make sure the spelling is correct and double check if the item isn't already in the database.

Awesome, that's what I was looking for. Thanks!