Accurate Halo 2 Review

RaekwonThaChef

CAGiversary!
I was getting sick of the hype perfect scores that everyone was giving Halo 2, i'm overjoyed to find an objective, accurate and honest review such as this one.

TruthMedia Review

Oh yeah and please, no one rip my head off about ANOTHER Halo 2 thread, and how i'm a silly noob from gamefags. I thought this was important to post, the masses need to see the truth about Halo 2.

*lol* that site is pretty funny. Did you catch how they recommend getting GTA:SA in the Halo 2 review, then in the GTA: SA review they say get Halo 2 instead of GTA. :p

Quote-"While the Xbox was less powerful and less popular than the PS2, Bungie agreed and set to work on porting the game onto Microsoft's debut game system. Halo was a smash hit with early adopters of the Xbox console."

How is the XBOX less powerful than the PS2. They got it backwards.

[quote name='Mr. Anderson']After reading the first paragraph and realizing half this guy's facts are wrong, I'm done.[/quote]

hmm... there's a link at the bottom of the page to contact the author of the article. Perhaps you should email him and point out these so called "wrong facts". I'm sure he'd appreciate you pointing out his mistakes, so he can make an article with journalistic integrity. Hell, I'm so outraged at these blatant lies that I may send him a flaming hot flame message. I think you should all do the same.

wow, it said that you can only have horizontal in co-op... you can have vertical, too...

XBL isn't laggy and the replay value is definatly over a 1, wounds liek the guy just got 3-4 pics of halo2 and reviewed it

[quote name='Staind204']lol do you guys not get this is a joke site? The reviews are not real, they are just joking around.[/quote]

Does the OP know that?

[quote name='RaekwonThaChef']I was getting sick of the hype perfect scores that everyone was giving Halo 2, i'm overjoyed to find an objective, accurate and honest review such as this one.

TruthMedia Review