New Super Mario Bros. Wii $46.99 + $10 credit at Amazon

caltab

CAGiversary!
Feedback
20 (100%)
Last edited by a moderator:
FYI, this GC is extended to all existing pre-orders. Awesome! I ordered when it was in my goldbox, so it was even better, $39.94 after ECA. Also used a $30 coupon from trade-in deal, so it was only $9.94 to me, which was covered by trade-in credit. And now I get a $10 GC? Awesome!

Get a $10 Video Games Credit
Order New Super Mario Bros. Wii and get $10 off a future video game purchase. The promotional code will be placed directly into your Amazon.com account within 2 business days after the product ships. Offer valid when shipped and sold by Amazon.com. This offer will be extended to all existing pre-orders. Amazon reserves the right to change or terminate this promotion at any time. Limit one per customer.

[quote name='flameofdoom666']I already preordered... will I get this?[/QUOTE]

I found this on Amazon:
This offer will be extended to all existing pre-orders.

WOOHOO!!!

[quote name='Kirin Lemon']Even better, since I preordered this with a double-ECA discount a couple days ago. Awesome![/QUOTE]

How are people double discounting with ECA just using two codes?

[quote name='Commander0Zero']How are people double discounting with ECA just using two codes?[/QUOTE]

Old codes stack with the new ones.

[quote name='cochesecochese']This drops into my gold box about once a week. I'm definitely snagging it the next time it comes through.[/QUOTE]

ya I've had it in my gold box a couple times myself.

wow....i made a pre-order of uncharted 2, nba 2k10, and NSMB wii when my eca code was double stacking. that was a week ago and now all of them include bonus credit.

gotta love amazon

Now it comes out to $25 for me after all discounts taken. Keep em coming.... :)

But as good as this is so far, I bet TRU will make me buy one from them with some sort of collectable garbage I can't pass up...