Official eBay finds thread!

Drclaw411

CAGiversary!
Feedback
4 (100%)
Im new to CAG but old to deal finding, game hunting, and gaming in general. Anyway, I noticed that while there is a yard sale finds thread and a craigslist find thread, we don't have an ebay finds thread! I double checked in the search as well.

So I figured may as well! So go ahead and post if you've bought a hard to find game, snagged a great deal, or won an exciting bidding war! Non-game auction victories can be posted here as well!

I'll start it out. Pics:
100_0719.jpg

Descriptions:
These four games are from four different auctions over the last year from ebay. They aren't super recent, but like I said i'm new to CAG and I just want to share a little of my hobby with you guys, my new online community, because it's been a big part of my life for...well, my entire life!

The first game in this picture is Jump Superstars. I'd love this to come out in North America, but I don't see that happening. The appeal of a smash bros-esque ds anime fighter was to much to resist so I picked this one up. Paid $23.89 shipped.

The next one, as you can tell, is Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas. I never played a GTA game until GTA4, and I loved it. A friend of mine reccomended GTA San Andreas and I happened to find this rare copy on ebay with the AO rating on the packaging. It was still factory sealed at the time too! Paid $21.54 (i think .54) plus $2.00 shipping. Note: the AO is a sticker (one on front and one on back) covering the normal 'M' rating. The stickers are directly on the cover art insert, not the case.