Free stuff from a new user who was previously banned from GTZ (see inside thread).

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ryo Hazuki

Banned
Mods' edit: OP freely admits to being banned from GTZ (read further into the thread), and he's doing this only to pad feedback, so it's a mess waiting to happen.

OP won't be trading on here ever.

[quote name='Ryo Hazuki']Its so i wont get ripped off on the shipping
i was a avid gametz trader until i got banned[/QUOTE]

[quote name='Ryo Hazuki']I created an account for my mom and they told me it violated my 1 year restriction terms so a ban was necessary.[/QUOTE]

[quote name='blissskr']No one is going to trade with a known scammer a simple search on google is all it took using your gametz name caveman and scammer and I was able to find all sorts of stuff some of it dating back as old as 2003 so apparently you never learned your lesson either. http://www.neo-geo.com/forums/archive/index.php/t-74832.html it's funny you mentioned your mother earlier in this thread too because the link posted people discuss how you two run scams together.[/QUOTE]

[quote name='Salamando3000']So, lemme get this straight...

Here is the profile of the gentlemen from BlissKR's link that denounced a caveman from GameTZ as a scammer, that you are claiming to not be you - Link. Of particular interest to me is the "Available Games" section, that lists Combat, Defender, Football, Galaxian, Missile Command, Pac-Man, Cold Fear, and 5 others. In the OP, you're offering those same 7 games, along with 3 others. Point being, there's far more overlap than not in the games offered from the alleged "scammer caveman" and you.[/QUOTE]

[quote name='Ryo Hazuki'](in 2003 i was in a jail cell for assault)[/QUOTE]

Original post begins below:
Hello i am offering the following items for FREE.
YES FREE 100% FREE. All I ask is that you cover exact shipping cost.

Cd's (complete) (very good) : Ozzy Osbourne : Ozzmosis ,
Howard Stern Private parts the movie soundtrack