NCAA 13 - $44.99 @ amazon (TRU PM - x360)

I always break down and buy this and Madden anyway so thx for letting me get one cheaper.
Who knows, maybe Amazon will put a credit on them down the road and this gets much cheaper!

Thanks OP.
nhjikmo
Always buy this game so nice to find a bit of discount.

Pre-ordered it, never play NCAA before, hopefully it won't disappoint me!! now if Amazon will add a $10 giftcard with it

I am a 360 game who buys NCAA every year (I graduated from UT Austin, what do you want?). I was going to buy it anyway, now I got it for 25% off!

Also, NCAA > Madden.

Thanks, OP!

[quote name='mgorsi']Pre-ordered it, never play NCAA before, hopefully it won't disappoint me!! now if Amazon will add a $10 giftcard with it[/QUOTE]

That's what I'm hoping for too. They did it w/ Ace Combat once; Price dropped to $44.99 due to price match submissions. After a week or so, they raised the price and then added a $10 promo code.

[quote name='mgford11']That's what I'm hoping for too. They did it w/ Ace Combat once; Price dropped to $44.99 due to price match submissions. After a week or so, they raised the price and then added a $10 promo code.[/QUOTE]

So in a week if its back at $60, and they add $10 credit. Will we be able to get it for $45, and get the $10 credit?

[quote name='mgorsi']So in a week if its back at $60, and they add $10 credit. Will we be able to get it for $45, and get the $10 credit?[/QUOTE]

Yes.

AWESOME plus $.99 release day delivery, i'm all over this!!!!! Thanks for posting and thanks TRU for all these $45 deals although I haven't bought any Amazon has taken notice. Now hope they do Madden for $45.

Last year I got NCAA on realease day at BBY as part of their last B2G1 on new games. Kind of holding out to see if they do that again. Unlikely I know but a man can dream.