[H]: Steam(12)/Android(1)/iOS(5) <Games+Apps> | [W]: (?) All Offers Considered

stryk187

CAGiversary!
Hey! I have a few codes up for trade. The iOS and Android codes are License codes for Full Version unlocks on App Store/Google Play. Obviously, I am new to CAG Trading, and currently have 0 FB score, so I am willing to send first. Please don't rip me off, I'm not looking to get over on anyone or screw anybody over. Also, if you are pleased with the trade then I would really appreciate some positive feedback ratings to get me going. Thanks for looking! If interested or any questions, please PM, or post if it follows forum rules. I will get back to you ASAP.

ALL offers will be considered. I don't really feel that the Android/iOS apps are worthy of a full console game trade, but if you want to then OK. I should point out that I do not have a super gaming PC, so I am not capable of running newer PC games. I guess I would be particularly interested in any console :)ps3: or :360:) game DLC which I do not already have.
Here we go:

Steam
-------------------------------
Shank 2
Indie Game: The Movie
Saint's Row: The Third
Red Faction: Armageddon
Titan Quest
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War (Game of the Year Edition)
[THQ Humble Bundle] A single code that is good for ALL of the following games: Darksiders, Red Faction: Armageddon, Metro 2033, Company of Heroes, Company of Heroes: Opposing Fronts, and Company of Heroes: Tales of Valor

Android

Everyday Words
"An interactive and thoughtfully designed app for children to learn everyday words in a smart way that fosters thinking and understanding. The full version is fully featured and includes 12 everyday environments: Bedroom, Bathroom, Breakfast, Classroom, Playground, Park, Street, Clothing store, Grocery, Kitchen, Party, Garden."

iOS

Family Flashcards