Radiant Historia (NDS)-$39.99+Shipping @ Amazon by Play Canada

Biskmatar100

CAGiversary!
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B004CVWETI/ref=olp_product_details?ie=UTF8&me=&seller=

I was mildly surprised a blind search turned this up. The game is normally floating around $59.99 since it was out-of-print. I haven't played the game yet, and I can't order it due to splurging so much on a Vita, but I hope a couple of CAGs can get in on this!

P.S. I apologize if the format is wrong. This is my first time actually posting a find.

when play canada have something for sale which is cheaper than their other retailers, that means there's a reprint coming out

Geez I saw this earlier and thought it was a pretty high price. Cant believe i got mine for 16 off Amazon. Damn

@TommyLove: So it seems. Was eyeing Devil Summoner: Raidou Kuzunoha vs. The Souless Army and once the announcement for the reprint game, the game's price stabalized at $30 for now.

@havoksend: That sucks. D: Well, if you enjoy the game thouroughly, then your purchase is still justified? ^_^" I can't see myself spending over $40 for a Nintendo DS game.

[quote name='Abeja']Geez I saw this earlier and thought it was a pretty high price. Cant believe i got mine for 16 off Amazon. Damn[/QUOTE]

I picked it up for $16 plus it wasn't that long ago. I remember when some CAGs were waiting for it to drop one more $1 then it shot back up $29.99. I can't help but get a laugh at that.

...yes...yes...YES YESY EYSEYSEYSYEYSYESYES

I literally almost dropped $80 for this, and while it probably won't be the copy with the CD, I'm happy it's getting reprinted. Hopefully at a lower price though. Thanks OP!

[quote name='TommyLove']when play canada have something for sale which is cheaper than their other retailers, that means there's a reprint coming out[/QUOTE]

QFT. PC will never and I mean never sell any game for a penny under the going rate.