Unreal 2004 (UT2K4) DVD $9.90 @ GoGamer plus shipping

Awesome, I'm there. Bout time too.

BTW, I know all the UT2K3 maps are in 2K4. Is there any reason to own UT2K3?

For another buck more than I paid with UT 2004 CD edition from CompUSA w/tax (which I'm still in the return period for, by 1 day), it's worth it.

[quote name='Admiral Ackbar']Great Sig ryosnk.[/QUOTE]

heh, thanks.

Would this have the training videos included?

I've never used GoGamer before how would you rate their service

[quote name='Admiral Ackbar']Don;t forget the $5 Pricegrabber rebate. I hope this lasts till late tonight when I get home from the Gym. Can't order from work.[/QUOTE]

also how do you go about getting that $5 pricegrabber rebate?

Yeah, Ryosnk. Their DVD version has the map making tutorials that the collector's edition had, just not the microphone.

And the only difference between this and the "Editor's choice" version is that the editor's version comes with some patches and bonus packs installed, that you can just download anyway.

Added: To get the Pricegrabber rebate you have to sign up on Pricegrabber, write a review for the game, request a rebate form and fill it out, then send the rebate form, UPC cut from the box, and your receipt you got when buying it to Pricegrabber. A month or two later if they accept it, you get $5.

[quote name='SqueeMK2']Yeah, Ryosnk. Their DVD version has the map making tutorials that the collector's edition had, just not the microphone.

And the only difference between this and the "Editor's choice" version is that the editor's version comes with some patches and bonus packs installed, that you can just download anyway.

Added: To get the Pricegrabber rebate you have to sign up on Pricegrabber, write a review for the game, request a rebate form and fill it out, then send the rebate form, UPC cut from the box, and your receipt you got when buying it to Pricegrabber. A month or two later if they accept it, you get $5.[/QUOTE]