Free Misc. Stuff 03/01

Well im trying to get that USB drive... I put that im a network administrator to the Alamba corporation.... I sound important...

and we did 6 MA deals this year... hot damn...

Hey thanks for the posts, mobster! I signed up for the USB drives and the gum (you can pick the flavor which is cool).

for the flash drive they wanna know what company you work for well i dont work yet what can i put in to get it.

Some of these are only meant for certain groups of people. (Such as the scissors they seem to be meant for teachers that get a certain publication.)

Please don't sign up for stuff you don't qualify for.

I took the promo code off the scissors link. If you don't sub to that publication the deal isn't for you. (I'm sure 100 people have done it by now anyway.)

I did the Dentyne gum and would have done the rags (just to get something 5 lbs shipped to me for free ;) ) and the scissors, but I don't qualify for them.

[quote name='wubb']Some of these are only meant for certain groups of people. (Such as the scissors they seem to be meant for teachers that get a certain publication.)

Please don't sign up for stuff you don't qualify for.

I took the promo code off the scissors link. If you don't sub to that publication the deal isn't for you. (I'm sure 100 people have done it by now anyway.)[/quote]

all right i just signed up for the gum.
i just thought thats what all you guys where doin sorry iam a noobie to all this stuff still cool though:bouncy: :applause:

I've removed the entries for the rags, USB drive and scissors. Those are for specific groups, and I don't think we should be cleaning them out.

It would appear as though the link to the USB drive is still in the original post, unless there was some *other* USB drive available that I came too late to be aware of.