Jump to content


299

Member Since 04 Apr 2009
Offline Last Active Yesterday, 02:47 PM
-----

Posts I've Made

In Topic: Free Games on Epic Games Store

16 October 2020 - 11:29 AM

Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs is Free from Oct 15 - 22

Kingdom New Lands is Free from Oct 15 - 22

 

Costume Quest 2 will be Free from Oct 22 - 29

Layers of Fear 2 will be Free from Oct 22 - 29


In Topic: Borderland 3 VIP Codes and Golden Keys

10 October 2020 - 11:41 AM

Wondering if this is for the same thing as last year? Keep getting failed to redeem for me.

 

Yep, even their statement says it's the same code from last year. Well that's disappointing. :S

I think they are the same as last years heads.


In Topic: Borderland 3 VIP Codes and Golden Keys

08 October 2020 - 08:13 PM

Borderlands 3 to unlock Halloween-themed heads Shift Code
 
K9W3T-BJZ59-B9SHB-6B3JT-T9CFF
 
Expires: 
November 5 at 11:59 PM PDT
November 6 at 2:59 AM EDT
November 6 at 7:59 AM BST

In Topic: List of all FREE Xbox Live Marketplace content (2.0)

08 October 2020 - 04:37 PM

Rock Band™ 4 - 5th Anniversary Free DLC Pack

 

https://www.microsof...4?wa=wsignin1.0


In Topic: Free Games on Epic Games Store

08 October 2020 - 03:59 PM

ABZU is Free from Oct 8 - 15 ( was previously free)

Rising Storm 2: Vietnam is Free from Oct 8 - 15

 

 

 

Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs will be Free from Oct 15 - 22

Kingdom New Lands will be Free from Oct 15 - 22