Jump to content


eastx

Member Since 11 Dec 2003
Offline Last Active Yesterday, 07:49 PM
**---

Topics I've Started

EastX's Vita weekly Twitch streams - Every Monday night! Sometimes with prizes!

03 February 2015 - 01:03 AM

I'm an avid Twitch streamer, but up until now my streams have all focused on Xbox One games. That changes this week, as I will now be streaming Vita games every week via Playstation TV.

 

When: Mondays at 6pm Pacific/8pm Central/9pm Eastern

 

Where: Twitch.tv/Eastxtwitch

 

What: A different Vita game every week! Actually, some games will be repeats, but we'll make sure to stream every game that publishers donate at least once,

 

A few features of my streams:

  • Webcam view of me as I play
  • Live cohosts: EastX, Tylerh1701, and Deftbeck
  • Prizes! Some weeks we'll give out free copies of the game we stream. Not all the time though.
  • Great chat! We have an established crowd of viewers, so you can always look forward to a friendly and enjoyable gaming chat.

Stream history:

  • February 2nd: Rogue Legacy - Prize: 1 free Vita/console copy
  • February 9th: Race the Sun - Prize: 2 PSN copies and 3 Steam copies
  • February 16th: Akiba's Trip - Prize: 2 Vita copies
  • February 23rd: 10tons games: Crimsonland, Sparkle 2, and King Oddball - Prize: 3 PSN copies of Crimsonland and Sparkle 2, 7 Steam copies of Crimsonland
  • March 2: Grim Fandango
  • March 9: Senran Kagura: Shinobi Versus - Prize: 2 Vita copies
  • March 16: Boss! - Prize: 3 PSN copies
  • March 23: Reel Fishing
  • March 30: Senran Kagura: Bon Apetit! - Prize: 4 Vita copies

Play Asia coupon please

17 November 2014 - 06:31 AM

I need one Play-Asia coupon. If you have it to spare, please PM it to me. Much appreciated.