Any emo CAGers?

THPS

CAGiversary!
Feedback
7 (100%)
Yeah I know this will probably turn all anti-emo, but are there any other CAGers who are emo? I've been skateboarding for ~10 years now and am working on sponsorships and whatnot. Right now I'm filming a shop video and a few other video parts, and basically I realized that I need to dress more like a skater to make the video look more legit. I usually dress preppy and if you saw me on the street you would not think I skate, its funny, I'll go to a skatepark in a button down and outskate the people wearing skate clothes, the look on their faces is priceless. I decided I'd try dressing emo for a bit and see how that worked, mostly because everytime I see kids skating they're always in tight pants, I figured it was just a fad but I wanted to see how skating in tight pants were. I got myself a few pairs and realized they are really comfortable and awesome for skating. So now that some time's gone by I think I'm going emo, At first friends thought it was funny and something totally random which they would expect from me, but now I'm getting serious about it.

So basically, any emo CAGers here? Any tips on what I can do to make the emo image better? I have tight shirts, mostly black ones, the tight pants, stud belt, and am growing out the emo hair, but anything else I should go for? I usually have a hard time finding shirts to go with the pants, any suggestions? And for the pants themselves, I have brown, black, grey, blue, and then the jean kind. Any other colors I should try to get?

[quote name='Urban Dictionary']emo 10415 up, 4148 down

An entire subculture of people (usually angsty teens) with a fake personality. The concept of Emo is actually a vicious cycle that never ends, to the utter failing of humanity, and it goes something like this:

1. Girls say they like "sensitive guys" (lie)