Any longhair CAG members?

Flyersfan

CAGiversary!
Feedback
12 (100%)
I'm wondering if anyone has some long hair here.

I myself have been growing my hair out now (don't know the exact date, but it's been at least 8 months since I've had a haircut, longest ever for me.) Don't know how much longer I wanna go. I've got a couple (male) friends who have their hair in ponytails, don't know if I wanna go that far.

[quote name='Flyersfan']I'm wondering if anyone has some long hair here.

I myself have been growing my hair out now (don't know the exact date, but it's been at least 8 months since I've had a haircut, longest ever for me.) Don't know how much longer I wanna go. I've got a couple (male) friends who have their hair in ponytails, don't know if I wanna go that far.[/QUOTE]

I've been growing my hair out for almost 2 years now.

It's gotten to the point where it's just plain annoying. I need to go get it trimmed.

I got out of the Marines last year and vowed that I'd have long hair. A couple of months later I realized that long hair is a pain in the ass. I'm due for another cut any day now.

I've had mine growing for almost two years without being cut. It's down about to my shoulderblades, and yes, I rock the ponytail.

Long hair ftw.

check this shit out
this is me at the end of grade 9 (two years ago)
DSC05843.jpg

it's pretty damn long

[quote name='Rocko']Good lord, why did you post that picture.[/quote]

He's as high now as he was then.

Duuuuude.

[quote name='magiic']check this shit out

it's pretty damn long[/QUOTE]

I like your glasses.

my hair is always a little long. i don't like that tapered super clipped stuff. and frankly, i like having hair. i tried shaving it once. i don't think i have a good head for that.

my shit got so long in the back that my friends started singing "ducktales whooo ooo!"

it was a topic about long hair, I had just that :p
that picture was taken on a band trip to Richmond.
Good ol' school band trips.