Bungie.net just posted 117 Halo Reach beta codes

Just fired up my 360 and was ready to use one when I realized my gold expired. :p. Good luck to anyone who gets one.

Might wanna keep your eyes out on the site then, they might always post more. I got lucky and was on Gamefaqs right when someone realized they were doing it

Hopefully no one grabbed one of these who already has odst. I'd love to get in a little earlier, but wouldn't take away the chance for some one to get in at all.

[quote name='iamtorsoul']I should own ODST but I'm a college student lol[/QUOTE]

Exactly, that's the problem I've been having. I don't have the money to buy mediocre games anymore.:cry:

[quote name='boredasfook']My god it will take a miracle to find one in that huge list...[/QUOTE]

I guess you have to believe in miracles then!

[quote name='llcooljunr']Are these invites to play early or will everyone still start on May 3rd?[/QUOTE]

People are already playing as we post on here. :lol:

[quote name='Penguin1084']I guess you have to believe in miracles then![/QUOTE]

Im just wondering how many idiots like me are frustrated as hell hoping they will find one. BTW just spent 45 minutes of my life entering these codes and no cigar... -_-

[quote name='boredasfook']Im just wondering how many idiots like me are frustrated as hell hoping they will find one. BTW just spent 45 minutes of my life entering these codes and no cigar... -_-[/QUOTE]

same here.

[quote name='boredasfook']Im just wondering how many idiots like me are frustrated as hell hoping they will find one. BTW just spent 45 minutes of my life entering these codes and no cigar... -_-[/QUOTE]

I'll third that...

I just heard they did a second release of codes (Like 800+ to be exact), though.....that seems to have been 30 minutes ago, and i was AFK, and apparently they are all gone now O-o