CheapyD is the sexiest person alive

newbie7.jpg

[quote name='xzafixz']"bileanddecay"
Who are you to call someone a newbie?[/quote]

It says newbie on his status. As it may be, I am a relative newbie, fine. But I also don't proclaim my appreciation of CheappyD in a sexual and non-sequitur capacity.

In my statement, the focus should have been on the message of him/her being relatively new to the forums (according to # of posts only) and starting a thread about a nonsensical topic, not on the pot calling the kettle black.

And with all due respect, you and I are both considered regulars.

But if anyone is offended by my statement of jest, I'll retract and apologize. Sorry, didn't mean to call anyone a newbie.

Hmm, I dont know if hes sexy, but the word in brooklyn is that he has a huge dork, and I have based this on absoultuely nothing.

[quote name='Nirvanaguy777']Hmm, I dont know if hes sexy, but the word in brooklyn is that he has a huge dork, and I have based this on absoultuely nothing.[/quote]

... hrm... did u mispell something?

[quote name='Cracka'][quote name='Nirvanaguy777']Hmm, I dont know if hes sexy, but the word in brooklyn is that he has a huge dork, and I have based this on absoultuely nothing.[/quote]

... hrm... did u mispell something?[/quote] :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: That's one funny mind. :lol:

[quote name='Nirvanaguy777']Hmm, I dont know if hes sexy, but the word in brooklyn is that he has a huge dork, and I have based this on absoultuely nothing.[/quote]

LoL

[quote name='WhipSmartBanky']A dork is a whale penis, so it's probably spelled right.[/quote]

Thank you, you just made my night better. As it is already bad, I broke my PS2 mic and I have just gotten addicted to Socom 2 after having it since Christmas.

[quote name='XboxMaster'][quote name='WhipSmartBanky']A dork is a whale penis, so it's probably spelled right.[/quote]