DC Universe Online League - Prep Time

4thHorseman

CAGiversary!
Feedback
91 (100%)
Since I'm new to this whole "creating a league" thing, I am going to cop to copying all the information below from the CODBLOPS thread with some added stuff to it.

So nothing is official right now, I just want to start off by getting information from everybody so we can all add each other if need be. But this would allow everyone to know when everyone else is on, what system they are playing on, server, hero/villain, etc.

Signing Up

To sign up simply post in this format:

CAG ID = PSN ID
Experience: Beginner/Intermediate/Advanced
Server:
Hero/Villain:
Character Name:
PC or PS3:
PVP/PVE Preferred:
Availablity: Sun/Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri/Sat (nights)
Timezone: PST/MST/CST/EST
Mic: Yes/No
Additional Info:

I'll then make a list of everybody so we don't have to run through the entire thread to find people. If there are any better suggestions on how to do this, feel free to throw the ideas out there. Any help on my first attempt to do this is appreciated!

Rod92905 = Rod92905
Experience: Beginner
Server: Crisis
Hero/Villain: Hero
Character Name: Hot Rod
PC or PS3: PS3
PVP/PVE Preferred: PVE
Availablity: Mostly nights after 9pm EST
Timezone: EST
Mic: Yes

4th, perhaps separate threads for PC/PS3? As far as I know, cross-platform play isn't implemented (yet).

Also, choosing specific servers for CAG play early on would help people when they go to create a character (nobody wants to get ten levels into a server and find out all their CAG friends are somewhere else).

If you want help on the PC end, I'd be happy to organize that. I won't really be playing till tomorrow night sometime (EST) because I'm squeezing in as much time with the gf as possible before she leaves for Sweden, but after that I should be in-game quite a bit.

EDIT:

Here's my info

Temidien = n/a
Experience: Intermediate (weeks of Beta experience)
Server: New Frontier
Character Name: Temidien
PC or PS3: PC