DS Deal help please!

jakescape53

CAGiversary!
Feedback
1 (100%)
Ok, well before you storm off this is a deal exclusive to me so i just need some advice real quick. Soooo i have been saving for the ds lite us release for a few months now waiting patiently for any announcements (if we ever will get any :roll:). However just recently my friend who owns a psp and ds and has become tired of the ds offered me his very slightly used great condition ds with all the cables, legend of zelda four swords for gba, and ds games; animal crossing, mario kart ds, metroid prime demo, wario ware touched, asphalt urban gt, super mario 64 ds, and tony hawks american sk8land for the price of $75. I know that will set me up for quite some time but i have come this far in saving for a lite and i know i have almost reached the promised land. I am strongly leaning towards this deal as that will leave me with enough spare change for elder scrolls oblvion or bf2 for the 360 once it gets back from repair in texas. Any help or insight on how much this deal pwns newbs or how much this deal may be better off holding off on and springing for the lite would be greatly appreciated. Thanks a ton!!!

Happy Gaming,

-Jakescape53 :ds:

Yeah im so CAG theres this aching feeling in my head that has problems with spending more than 20$ on video games but theres probally a 95% chance ill go with this. :lol:

[quote name='jakescape53']Yeah im so CAG theres this aching feeling in my head that has problems with spending more than 20$ on video games but theres probally a 95% chance ill go with this. :lol:[/QUOTE]

Good move. It is an awesome deal.

Ok recent update. The friend had a recent change of heart felt that 70$ was too good of a deal so we are now thinking between 100-120 for the package. Still a good deal, No?

$75 is a steal...you should probably go to jail for that price. $100-120 is still a great deal for you, you couldn't even buy the games used for that price.